ECHOTERRA – The Law Of One/ release: 25.09.2009

ECHOTERRA – The Law Of OneEchoterra was formed by Jonah W and Yan Leviathan in 2007.

The duo spent most of 2007 and 2008 writing the songs for Echoterra’s debut, The Law Of One.

In 2008, Suvi Virtanen joined the band as the vocalist. The remainder of the line up was complete when Brian Hollenbeck joined on bass and vocals, and John Gensmer on drums. 2009 was spent mostly in the studio and the album was completed in the summer. The Law Of One features stellar keyboard and orchestration along the likes of Nightwish, Stratovarius and the likes.

A very special guest appearance by guitar extraordinaire Bill Hudson (Circle II Circle) is featured on the song; The Will of Life.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s