Femme Metal Records releases their third compilation “Beauty and Brutality”

Femme Metal Records proudly announces the release of their third compilation CD entitled ‘Beauty and Brutality’  The compilation features 31 tracks from the finest femme metal bands around the globe and is scheduled for release October 25th.  All proceeds will be donated to Cancer Research UK!!!!!.

Track listing

CD 1

ReVamp – “Head Up High”

Exilia – “No Tears For You”

DAMA – “Rainy Roads”

Magion – “War Of Hearts”

Soulmaker – “A Vide”

The Mary Major – “Morning Sickness”

Disdained – “Longing For Serenity”

Asrai – “Stay With Me”

Crownless – “Lost Inside”

re-Vision – “Shapeless”

Infinite Tales – “Running Away”

One Without – “Withered Serenade”

Aperion – “Shine”

Reactive Black – “Thoughts”

Apparition – “Elysium”

Triaxis – “Gates Of Damnation”

CD 2

Epica – “Unleashed”

DEADMANSWAKE – “Back To Blood”

Vanity Ink – “Smell The Party”

Seven Kingdoms – “Somewhere Far Away”

Diva Suicide – “Crystals”

Exoterik – “Butterfly In Your Hand”

Özge Özkan – “My Cold One”

Kivimetsän Druidi – “Jäässä Varttunut”

VIRUS IV – “Frightening Lanes”

Solsikk – “Volatile Territory”

Dimlight – “Absence Of Light”

Raven Tide – “Doom Reveil”

A New Dawn – “Masque Of The Red Death”

Velvet Seal – “Inner Guillotine”

Ex Libris – “Destined”

A release party is scheduled to take place in the UK late October.  Stay tuned to the Femme Metal website for more details coming soon!  www.FemmeMetal.net


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s