DRUDKH’s forthcoming eighth album “Handful of Stars”

Handful of Stars“, DRUDKH’s forthcoming eighth album, will hit the shelves on September 20th. As for previous opus “Microcosmos“, a deluxe box-set version will be available with a bonus 3” CD and extra goodies! Here are the contents of this lush leather book, strictly limited to 600 copies:

  • Handful of Stars” in digipak format
  • Slavonian Chronicles” 3″ bonus CD, including two exclusive cover songs: “Indiánská Píseò Hrùzy” (MASTER’S HAMMER) and “Tam Gdzie Gaśnie Dzień” (SACRILEGIUM)
  • exclusive T-shirt
  • quill pen
  • writing ink

Pictures available soon!

Track list:

  1. Cold Landscapes
  2. Downfall of the Epoch
  3. Towards the Light
  4. Twilight Aureole
  5. The Day Will Come
  6. Listening to the Silence

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s