TOM GALLEY’s new album “Blind Faith” out September 24th 2010

Blind FaithThe album features countless renowned musicians like Mike DeMeo (Riot & Masterplan), Rob Moratti & Ian Crichton (Saga), Tony Martin (Black Sabbath) Ralf Scheepers Mat Sinner (Primal Fear), Mikael Erlandsson (Salute & Last Autumn’s Dreams), Chris Ousey (Heartland), Steve Overland (Overland, FM), Terry Brock (Giant & Strangeways) and many more!

People should learn to expect a little awe and mystery. Phenomena takes us upon a journey where there is nothing pretty about the protagonists of the story that we shall meet along the way. The subject is good against evil. The story began in the year 1983, when Tom Galley wrote a couple of short stories with a transcendental background.

Backed by record label Bronze, the recordings for the album “Phenomena” started soon which finally hit the stores in 1985. Besides the extra-ordinary concept story both musicianship and the names involved with the project are highlights to mention. Names such as Glenn Hughes (DEEP PURPLE, HTP), drum legend Cozy Powell (RAINBOW, WHITESNAKE a.o.), Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE), Neil Murray (WHITESNAKE) – the elite of the British Hard Rock scene had joined the project. “Phenomena” received high critical acclaim in the press and is now continuing their story with “Blind Faith”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s